Official Ballot for 2016

Anchorage Board of REALTORS®
Annual Membership Meeting – October 14, 2016 – BP Energy Center
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Electronic voting will commence on
October 10, 2016 and end on October 13, 2016 at noon.
Results of the election will be announced at the Annual Meeting

Official Ballot for 2017 Board of Directors
Term begins January 1, 2017
Directors to fill two year terms – vote for 3:
_____Cindy Harder

_____Larry Burke

_____Jacob Sebring
Liaison to Alaska Association of REALTORS®
(One year term) vote for 2:
_____Mark Masley

_____Viki Kaas


_____ Anneliese Cooper